Christer Jansson
VD

Tel: 08-448 32 54
Mobil: 070-493 09 89
christer@hhventilation.se

Juha Lindqvist
Arbetschef

Tel: 08-448 32 55
Mobil: 073-987 55 91
juha@hhventilation.se

Same Khaliq
Arbetschef

Tel: 08-448 32 58
Mobil: 073-987 50 38
same@hhventilation.se

Ademir Musinovic
Projektledare

Tel: 08-448 26 53
Mobil: 070-750 18 65
ademir@hhventilation.se

Philip Holmqvist
Projektledare 

Tel: 08-448 32 56
Mobil: 070-992 43 28
philip@hhventilation.se

Elias Persson
Projektledare Trainee

Tel: 08-121 502 74
Mobil: 070-735 23 01
elias@hhventilation.se

Peter Brislöv
Projektledare 

Tel: 08-502 777 80

Mobil: 073-987 5527
peter.b@hhventilation.se

Robert Kulwicki
Projektledare 

Tel: 08-448 2652

Mobil: 070-724 0696
robert@hhventilation.se

Karin Eriksson
Ekonomichef

Tel: 08-448 32 51

karin@hhventilation.se

Annelie Claésson
HR- ansvarig

Tel: 08-448 32 52

annelie@hhventilation.se

Maria Yderstam
Ekonomiassistent

Tel:  08-448 32 59

maria@hhventilation.se

Ashan Wu
Projektadministratör

Tel: 08-448 32 57
Mobil: 070-747 95 85
ngashan@hhventilation.se

Mikael Källberg
Kalkylator

Tel: 08-121 555 38
Mobil: 073-987 5593
mikael@hhventilation.se

Sandra Holmqvist (Föräldraledig)
Kvalitets- och miljökoordinator

Mobil: 070-747 17 92
sandra@hhventilation.se

Daniel Lindva
Entreprenadssamordnare

Mobil: 070-747 17 91
daniel.l@hhventilation.se

Jan Angbjörk
Senior konsult

Mobil: 072-402 89 30
jan@hhventilation.se

Fredrik Holmqvist
IT-ansvarig

Mobil: 070-590 11 11
fredrik@hhventilation.se

Arbetsledare

André Graf
Marsel Bifsha

Charlie Jansson
Michal Kurzyk

Montörer

Markus Hartikka
Robin Aho
Sven-Olof Tannervall
Ivan Kisselev
Yevgeniy Kudryashov

Injusterare

Christoffer Johansson