Fredrik Holmqvist
VD

Mobil: 070-590 11 11
fredrik@hhventilation.se

Christer Jansson
Produktionschef

Mobil: 070-493 09 89
christer@hhventilation.se

Stefan Holmqvist
Affärsutvecklingschef

Mobil: 070-495 3315
stefan@hhventilation.se

Juha Lindqvist
Projektledare

Mobil: 073-987 55 91
juha@hhventilation.se

Same Khaliq
Projektledare

Mobil: 073-987 50 38
same@hhventilation.se

Ademir Musinovic
Projektledare

Mobil: 070-750 18 65
ademir@hhventilation.se

Philip Holmqvist
Projektledare 

Mobil: 070-992 43 28
philip@hhventilation.se

Elias Persson
Projektledare Trainee

Mobil: 070-735 23 01
elias@hhventilation.se

Peter Brislöv
Projektledare 

Mobil: 073-987 5527
peter.b@hhventilation.se

Robert Kulwicki
Projektledare 

Mobil: 070-724 0696
robert@hhventilation.se

Charlie Jansson
Projektledare Trainee

Mobil: 070-747 1915

charlie@hhventilation.se

Mikael Källberg
Kalkylator

Mobil: 073-987 5593
mikael@hhventilation.se

Ashan Wu
Projektadministratör

Mobil: 070-747 95 85
ngashan@hhventilation.se

Sandra Holmqvist
Kvalitet- och miljöansvarig

Mobil: 070-747 17 92
sandra@hhventilation.se

Karin Eriksson
Ekonomichef

Tel: 070-954 15 33

karin@hhventilation.se

Maria Yderstam
Ekonomiassistent

Tel:  070-422 22 40

maria@hhventilation.se

Jan Angbjörk
Senior konsult

Mobil: 072-402 89 30
jan@hhventilation.se

Arbetsledare

André Graf
Marsel Bifsha

Michal Kurzyk

Montörer

Markus Hartikka
Robin Aho
Ivan Kisselev
Yevgeniy Kudryashov
Tom Philip

Injusterare

Christoffer Johansson