Personal

Tillsammans är vi starka. Trots Covid-19 krisen har vi en stark gemenskap.

Frånvarande: Christer Wolter, Rickard Nordin, Jan Angbjörk, Philip Holmqvist, Sven-Olof Tannervall, Jesper Hannula och Ngashan Wu
2020-05-08


Christer Jansson
VD

Tel: 08-448 32 54
Mobil: 070-493 09 89
christer@hhventilation.se


Juha Lindqvist
Arbetschef

Tel: 08-448 32 55
Mobil: 073-987 55 91
juha@hhventilation.se


Same Khaliq
Arbetschef

Tel: 08-448 32 58
Mobil: 073-987 50 38
same@hhventilation.se


Christer Wolter
Projektledare

Mobil: 073-531 21 47
wolter.c@telia.com


Ademir Musinovic
Projektledare

Tel: 08-448 26 53
Mobil: 070-750 18 65
ademir@hhventilation.se


André Graf
Projektledare

Tel: 08-448 32 62
Mobil: 070-493 09 92
andre@hhventilation.se


Alexander Villalba
Projektledare

Tel: 08-448 32 56
Mobil: 070-493 22 29
alexander@hhventilation.se


Peter Ekman
Projektledare

Tel: 08-448 26 51
Mobil: 073-987 55 92
peter@hhventilation.se


Philip Holmqvist
Projektledare Trainee

Mobil: 070-992 43 28
philip@hhventilation.se


Ashan Wu
Projektadministratör

Tel: 08-448 32 57
Mobil: 070-747 95 85
ngashan@hhventilation.se


Karin Eriksson
Ekonomichef

Tel: 08-448 32 51
karin@hhventilation.se

Annelie Claésson
Ekonomi/Administration/Miljöansvarig

Tel: 08-448 32 52
annelie@hhventilation.se

Maria Yderstam
Ekonomiassistent

Mobil: 070-422 22 40
maria@hhventilation.se


Jan Angbjörk
Senior konsult

Mobil: 072-402 89 30
jan@hhventilation.se


Sandra Holmqvist
Kvalitets- och miljökoordinator

Mobil: 070-747 17 92
sandra@hhventilation.se


Daniel Lindva
Entreprenadssamordnare

Mobil: 070-747 17 91
daniel.l@hhventilation.se


Fredrik Holmqvist
IT-ansvarig

Mobil: 070-590 11 11
fredrik@hhventilation.se

Arbetsledare

Marsel Bifsha
Charlie Jansson
Rickard Nordin
Michal Kurzyk
Tomasz Tronowski
Jesse Nystedt

Montörer

Markus Hartikka
Christoffer Johansson
Robin Aho
Sven-Olof Tannervall
Ivan Kisselev
Jack Braun

Jesper Hannula
Filip Kanerva (Lärling)

Injusterare

Elias Persson