Personal

Frånvarande: Christer Wolter, Lars Heinonen, Ivan Kisselev, Kevin Matumona

Christer Jansson
VD

Tel: 08-448 32 54
Mobil: 070-493 09 89
christer@hhventilation.se


Juha Lindqvist
Arbetschef

Tel: 08-448 32 55
Mobil: 073-987 55 91
juha@hhventilation.se


Same Khaliq
Projektledare

Tel: 08-448 32 58
Mobil: 073-987 50 38
same@hhventilation.se


Christer Wolter
Projektledare

Mobil: 073-531 21 47
wolter.c@telia.com


Ademir Musinovic
Projektledare

Tel: 08-448 32 63
Mobil: 070-750 18 65
ademir@hhventilation.se


Max Callin
Projektledare

Tel: 08-448 32 56
Mobil: 073-987 55 92
max@hhventilation.se


Rickard Nordin
Projektledare

Tel: 08-448 32 60
Mobil: 073-987 55 93
rickard@hhventilation.se


André Graf
Projektledare

Tel: 08-448 32 62
Mobil: 070-493 09 92
andre@hhventilation.se


Ashan Wu
Projektadministratör

Tel: 08-448 32 57
Mobil: 070-747 95 85
ngashan@hhventilation.se


Helena Wiström
Projektadministratör

Tel: 08-448 32 59
Mobil: 070-422 22 40
helena@hhventilation.se


Karin Eriksson
Ekonomichef

Tel: 08-448 32 51
karin@hhventilation.se

Annelie Claesson
Administration/Ekonomi

Tel: 08-448 32 52
annelie@hhventilation.se


Lars Heinonen
Senior konsult

Mobil: 070-410 55 80
lars@hhventilation.se


Fredrik Holmqvist
IT-ansvarig

Mobil: 070-590 11 11
fredrik@hhventilation.se

Arbetsledare

Martin Andersson
Marsel Bifsha
Fredrik Wester
Charlie Jansson

Montörer

Tony Paulsson
Markus Hartikka
Christoffer Johansson
Robin Aho
Pontus Friberg
Sven-Olof Tannervall
Philip Holmqvist

Ivan Kisselev
Jack Braun
Rickard Tibblin
Gabriel Andreassen
Elias Persson

Injusterare

Vyacheslav Vinogradskij
Kevin Matumona