Personal


Christer Jansson
VD

Tel: 08-448 32 54
Mobil: 070-493 09 89
christer@hhventilation.se


Juha Lindqvist
Arbetschef

Tel: 08-448 32 55
Mobil: 073-987 55 91
juha@hhventilation.se


Same Khaliq
Projektledare

Tel: 08-448 32 58
Mobil: 073-987 50 38
same@hhventilation.se


Christer Wolter
Projektledare

Mobil: 070-520 61 69
wolter.c@telia.com


Christer Lindqvist
Projektledare

Mobil: 072-402 89 30
christer.l@hhventilation.se


Ademir Musinovic
Projektledarlärling

Mobil: 070-750 18 65
ademir@hhventilation.se


Jerry Erling
Projektledarlärling

Mobil: 070-493 22 29
jerry@hhventilation.se

Max Callin
Projektledarlärling

Mobil: 073- 987 55 92
max@hhventilation.se

Rickard Nordin
Projektledarlärling

Mobil: 073-987 55 93
rickard@hhventilation.se


Ashan Wu
Projektadministratör

Tel: 08-448 32 57
Mobil: 070-747 95 85
ngashan@hhventilation.se


Helena Wiström
Projektadministratör

Mobil: 070-422 22 40
helena@hhventilation.se


Karin Eriksson
Ekonomichef

Tel: 08-448 32 51
karin@hhventilation.se


Annelie Claesson
Administration/Ekonomi

Tel: 08-448 32 52
annelie@hhventilation.se


Fredrik Holmqvist
IT-ansvarig

Mobil: 070-590 11 11
fredrik@hhventilation.se

Arbetsledare

Martin Andersson
Marsel Bifsha
Fredrik Wester
André Graf

Montörer

Tony Paulsson
Markus Hartikka
Charlie Jansson
Christoffer Johansson
Kristian Ekström
Robin Aho
Pontus Friberg
Sven-Olof Tannervall
Philip Holmqvist

Injusterare

Salar Khosro
Stanko Zivkovic